top of page

Astrid Snow: The Collection

Snow collection.png

Astrid Snow is a woman of mass distraction.

Join Astrid Snow, a former British intelligence operative turned reluctant renegade, as she battles against the odds in a world where danger lurks around every corner. Accused of crimes she didn't commit, Astrid must navigate treacherous landscapes, from the bustling streets of New York to the remote heart of Texas, to clear her name and protect her loved ones. As she confronts old and new enemies, Astrid's journey takes her deep into the shadows of society, where secrets are currency and trust is a rare commodity. With her razor-sharp wit and unwavering determination, Astrid Snow proves time and again that she is a force to be reckoned with, a true survivor in a world where the only rule is to never fear the reaper.

A 7-book digital collection:

Don't Fear The Reaper.

The Killing Moon.

Lost In America.

Gone To Texas.

The Final Girl.


Ophelia Red.

bottom of page